Reach Brooklyn’s hottest marketplace

• See our Advertising Media Kit (print and Web)

• Call Publisher Celia Weintrob at (718) 260-4503

• Send an email to Publisher Celia Weintrob:

Email address

Zipcode

Classified Ad Sales Michael Filippi
MFilippi@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4501

Ad Sales Matt Mueller
Park Slope, Williamsburg, Greenpoint
MMueller@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2502

Ad Sales Andre Davis
Fort Greene, Bedford-Stuyvesant, Bushwick
ADavis@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2569

Ad Sales Jay Pelc
Brooklyn Heights, Carroll Gardens, Downtown
JPelc@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2570

Ad Sales Jeanne Eisenhardt
Bay Ridge
JEisenhardt@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-2571

Ad Sales Celia Weintrob
Williamsburg, Greenpoint
CWeintrob@CNGLocal.com (718) 260-4503

Links