Sections

Sign up for daily news e-mails!

Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Options

Submit an event

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Monday, May 22 (See map view)

Actor and comedian David Cross hosts this week’s Night Train. Join him for a night of comedy with Emily Heller, Maria Shehata, Doug Smith, and more.

8 pm.

Wednesday, May 24 (See map view)

A live show and podcast that asks people to share true stories they have never revealed before.

8 pm.

Thursday, May 25 (See map view)

Drink in hand, actors perform a reading of the cult classic! Keep an eye on the list of buzz words and phrases–when you hear one, a bell rings and everybody drinks! As the evening progresses, the show’s bound to get a little wacky.

8 pm.

Friday, May 26 (See map view)

Part professorial, part crazed comedian, Proops performs an evening of comedy based on his talent and passions.

8 pm.

Saturday, May 27 (See map view)

The stand-up comic performs.

7:30 pm.

Tuesday, May 30 (See map view)

Comedian Shane Mauss explores the intersection of comedy, science, and psychedelics in this part stand-up, part storytelling, part Ted Talk event. No psychedelic experience required.

8 pm.

Wednesday, May 31 (See map view)

The award-winning Australian comedy trio performs.

8 pm.

Thursday, June 1 (See map view)

The award-winning Australian comedy trio performs.

8 pm.

Saturday, June 3 (See map view)

The Emmy-winning writer and comic performs.

8 pm.

Thursday, June 29 (See map view)

Satire site Reductress presents a night of comedy. With Kate Berlant, Janelle James, Blair Socci, Anna Drezen; hosted by Nicole Silverberg

8 pm.

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1