Current search:

Dates:

July, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Wednesday, July 16 (See map view)

The spectacular featuring 20 animatronic beasts comes to the borough for a premier engagement. 10:30 am, 11 am, 1 pm , 3 pm. 5 pm and 7 pm.

Thursday, July 17 (See map view)

The spectacular featuring 20 animatronic beasts comes to the borough for a premier engagement. 10:30 am, 11 am, 1 pm , 3 pm. 5 pm and 7 pm.

Friday, July 18 (See map view)

The spectacular featuring 20 animatronic beasts comes to the borough for a premier engagement. 10:30 am, 11 am, 1 pm , 3 pm. 5 pm and 7 pm.

Saturday, July 19 (See map view)

The spectacular featuring 20 animatronic beasts comes to the borough for a premier engagement. 10:30 am, 11 am, 1 pm , 3 pm. 5 pm and 7 pm.

Sunday, July 20 (See map view)

The spectacular featuring 20 animatronic beasts comes to the borough for a premier engagement. 10:30 am, 11 am, 1 pm , 3 pm. 5 pm and 7 pm.

Tuesday, Nov. 11 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 7 pm.

Wednesday, Nov. 12 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 7 pm.

Thursday, Nov. 13 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 10:30 am and 7 pm.

Friday, Nov. 14 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 7 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 15 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 11 am, 3 pm and 7 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 16 (See map view)

Disney presents its winter spectacular featuring the songs from the animated movie Froxen. 1 pm and 5 pm.

Results 1–21 of 21.

Pages: 1

Links