Current search:

Dates:

June, 2015
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Friday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 4 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 11 (See map view)

Birthday celebration of the revolutionary African musician and political activist Fela Kuti, featuring games and performances, followed by an Afrobeat dance party. 2 pm–midnight.

Thursday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

Friday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 18 (See map view)

Friday, Nov. 7 (See map view)

A multi-media musical conceived by Roy Nathanson and Lloyd H. Miller and featuring band the Jazz Passengers. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, Nov. 8 (See map view)

A multi-media musical conceived by Roy Nathanson and Lloyd H. Miller and featuring band the Jazz Passengers. 7:30 pm.

Sunday, Nov. 9 (See map view)

Screening of Gia Coppola’s "Palo Alto," with live score performed by Devonte Hynes. 7:30 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 13 (See map view)

A celebration of Brooklyn through the decades, featuring old street games, film, live music, and dance classes, followed by a dance party with the Freedom Party DJs. 2 pm–midnight.

Results 1–10 of 10.

Pages: 1

Links