Current search:

Dates:

December, 2014
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
December, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–14 of 14.

Pages: 1

Saturday, Dec. 20 (See map view)

Created by Sean Altman, founder of Rockapella. 9 pm.

Saturday, Dec. 27 (See map view)

Wednesday, Dec. 31 (See map view)

Celebrate New Year’s Eve with a re-staging of "The Snow Queen," as an immersive wonderland of snow, light, circus, fire, and live music and dancing. The fierce Snow Queen will hold a menagerie of entertainers hostage for her pleasure. 9 pm–5 am.

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015 (See map view)

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015 (See map view)

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015 (See map view)

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015 (See map view)

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015 (See map view)

Author Pamela Katz reads excerpts from her book "The Partnershipp," which portrays the relationship between singer and songwriter in Weimar Germany, with a musical performance by Karen Kohler 7:30 pm.

BAM and the Mariinsky Opera present Rodion Shchedrin’s "The Enchanted Wanderer," accompanied by a live orchestra. 7:30 pm.

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015 (See map view)

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015 (See map view)

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015 (See map view)

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015 (See map view)

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 (See map view)

Debut of singer Matthew White’s album "Fresh Blood." 7 pm.

Results 1–14 of 14.

Pages: 1

Links