Current search:

Dates:

September, 2014
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
June, 2015
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
September, 2015
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–30 of 325.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

← Previous pageNext page →

Tuesday, Sept. 23 (See map view)

Wednesday, Sept. 24 (See map view)

The first survey on the East Coast of the artist’s early career. 11 am–6 pm.

Thursday, Sept. 25 (See map view)

The first survey on the East Coast of the artist’s early career. 11 am–10 pm.

For artists and designers looking to brand, build, and grow their creative enterprises. 7 pm.

Friday, Sept. 26 (See map view)

The first survey on the East Coast of the artist’s early career. 11 am–6 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 27 (See map view)

The first survey on the East Coast of the artist’s early career. 11 am–6 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 28 (See map view)

The first survey on the East Coast of the artist’s early career. 11 am–6 pm.

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Friday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

Art from Bushwick, Bed-Stuy, and more. 11 am–2 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 4 (See map view)

This edition of the Brooklyn Museum’s monthly open house will highlight Latino music, dance, and discussions on issues facing the community. 5–11 pm.

Sunday, Oct. 5 (See map view)

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 8 (See map view)

Thursday, Oct. 9 (See map view)

Friday, Oct. 10 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 11 (See map view)

Sunday, Oct. 12 (See map view)

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 15 (See map view)

Thursday, Oct. 16 (See map view)

Performances by Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, DMX, Fabolous, Foxy Brown, Jhene Aiko, Onyx, Method Man, Redman, Ashanti, Ja Rule, Warren G, EPMD, and Jeremih. 8 pm.

Friday, Oct. 17 (See map view)

Saturday, Oct. 18 (See map view)

Sunday, Oct. 19 (See map view)

DJ Joe Rude and the Kings of Karaoke present a night to sing songs from nerdy acts such as They Might Be Giants, Tom Lehrer, and Jonathan Coulton. 10 pm.

Wednesday, Oct. 22 (See map view)

Thursday, Oct. 23 (See map view)

Results 1–30 of 325.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

← Previous pageNext page →

Links