Sections
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Current search:

Dates

July, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August, 2016
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Neighborhoods

Categories

Venues

Results 1–30 of 55.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Saturday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 2 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Scrub that dirt right out of the 19th century reproduction clothing using tubs, washboards and a bar of soap. 2 to 5 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 9 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 15 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 16 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 22 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 23 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Saturday, Aug. 29 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 30 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Come relax in the shade and learn how to play Nine Man Morris, then make your own board to take home. 2 pm top 5 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 5 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 6 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 12 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 13 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 19 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 20 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Saturday, Sept. 26 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, Sept. 27 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Saturday, Oct. 3 (See map view)

Join in with staff and make a small sampler and play board games. 1–3 pm.

Results 1–30 of 55.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →