Sections

Current search:

Dates:

March, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
March, 2016
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
April, 2016
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–30 of 53.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Sunday, March 29 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, April 1 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, April 5 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, April 8 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, April 12 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, April 15 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, April 19 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, April 22 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, April 26 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, April 29 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, May 3 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, May 6 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, May 10 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, May 13 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, May 17 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, May 20 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, May 24 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, May 27 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, May 31 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, June 3 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, June 7 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, June 10 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, June 14 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, June 17 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, June 21 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Wednesday, June 24 (See map view)

Learn how to crochet and knit with instructors or simply spend time with fellow makers. All experience levels and ages 10 and up welcome, and participants can come and go as they please. 1–3 pm.

Sunday, June 28 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, July 5 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, July 12 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Sunday, July 19 (See map view)

Regionally-grown produce,cheese, and grass-fed beef. 8 am–3 pm.

Results 1–30 of 53.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →