Current search:

Dates:

July, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
May, 2015
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Big ‘Rig’: The Regina Opera Company performs one of Verdi’s most popular operas, “Rigoletto,” at Regina Hall in Dyker Heights through Nov. 25.
Where to GO: Brooklyn events calendar

Results 1–30 of 31.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Friday, July 25 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

The night sky lights up over Coney Island with bombs bursting in air and lots of oohs and aahs! 9:30 pm.

Saturday, July 26 (See map view)

The participants solve puzzling clues and tackle obstacles in a race across Coney Island. 12:30 pm.

Monday, July 28 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Children enjoy this animated stop action flick. 7:30 pm.

Tuesday, July 29 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Wednesday, July 30 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Thursday, July 31 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Friday, Aug. 1 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

The night sky lights up over Coney Island with bombs bursting in air and lots of oohs and aahs! 9:30 pm.

Sunday, Aug. 3 (See map view)

Demos, windup thingies and more - some over 100 years old. 2 pm.

Monday, Aug. 4 (See map view)

Children 7 to 14 years old can hone up on catching, fielding, stretching and running bases during clinic hosted by the Brooklyn Cyclones - Participants, limited to 100, will receive 4 tickets to that night’s game. Participating is on a first come first served basis. Registration required. call for time.

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 5 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 6 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 7 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Friday, Aug. 8 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

The night sky lights up over Coney Island with bombs bursting in air and lots of oohs and aahs! 9:30 pm.

Monday, Aug. 11 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 13 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Friday, Aug. 15 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

The night sky lights up over Coney Island with bombs bursting in air and lots of oohs and aahs! 9:30 pm.

Monday, Aug. 18 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 19 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Wednesday, Aug. 20 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 21 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

Friday, Aug. 22 (See map view)

The Police Athletic League is providing a safe environment for children to play in. 9 am – 5 pm.

The night sky lights up over Coney Island with bombs bursting in air and lots of oohs and aahs! 9:30 pm.

Results 1–30 of 31.

Pages: 1 2

← Previous pageNext page →

Links